Ben and Tixi

The absolute best way to get in touch with us is via Facebook.

 

 

THE STATION

The Broadway

Stoneleigh,

Epsom KT17 2JA

020 8393 2765

Steampunk Convivials have at their heart a desire to create events in which everyone can gather together, have fun and be silly in rather nice places.

We aim to keep this site as up to date and accurate as possible. It is subject to change, and we are open to any suggestions you might have for improvements.

Please feel free to contact us!

CONTACT

HOW TO GET TO THE CONVIVIAL:

 

By locomotive: Alight at Stoneleigh, and exit to the left, head for the Station pub! 

 

By horseless carriage: Head for the A3, and take the turn off into the A240 which is Kingston Road. It becomes the Ewell by pass, but turn left into London Rd, then head left down Briarwood and head for Stoneleigh railway station - until you get to The Station, with Masons just next to it. The pub has a car park, just round the back, and one in front, or there is parking in the sidestreets nearby or on the Broadway. 

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square

© 1872 THE NONSUCH STEAMPUNK GUILD

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Ay-Leen over at Tor.com Steampunk has put together this set of links: It is one of the Best Steampunk lists, so we do hope you find it useful!

 

Author’s Echo – http://www.adamheine.com/

The Airship Ambassador: The best Information for the Steampunk Community – http://www.Airshipambassador.com/

Beyond Victoriana: a Multicultural Perspective on Steampunk – http://www.Beyondvictoriana.com/

Brass Goggles: the Lighter Side of Steampunk (Forum: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/forum/ & Blog: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/blog/)

Dr. Steel – http://www.toysoldiersunite.com/

Free the Princess – http://freetheprincess.blogspot.com/

Girl Genius Comics: Adventure, Romance, Mad Science! – http://www.girlgeniusonline.com/

Mad Hatter’s Review: Edgy and Enlightened Literature, Art and Music in the Age of Dementia – http://www.madhattersreview.com/

Multiculturalism for Steampunk – http://thesteamerstrunk.blogspot.com/

Nancy Overbury’s #Steamtuesday Feature – http://overburyink.com/

NY Steampunk Artists & Enthusiasts – http://www.meetup.com/steampunk/

Parliament & Wake – http://www.parliamentandwake.com/

Silver Goggles – http://silver-goggles.blogspot.com/

Steampunk.com – http://www.steampunk.com/

STEAMED! Writing Steampunk Fiction – http://ageofsteam.wordpress.com/

Steamfashion on Livejournal – http://community.livejournal.com/steamfashion/

Steampunk Canada – http://steampunkcanada.ca/

The Steampunk Scholar http://steampunkscholar.blogspot.com/

Steampunk Tribune: Reporting on Steampunk Since 2007 – http://www.steampunktribune.com/

Steampunk Writers & Artists Guild  – http://steampunkwriters.ning.com/

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now