top of page

Track List:

  • Silence In The Wind - (Porter Wagoner) Porter Music

  • I Never Felt A Heartbreak -­ (Clayton Claxton) Fretboard Publishing (BMI)

  • “Prettiest Girl” - (Terry Dennis/Jimmy Yeary) – What Is Written Music (BMI)

  • Why Don’t You Spend The Night - (Bob McDill) (Whelk music / Heath Levy Music)

  • Let’s Leave The Lights on Tonight – (R.M.Bourke, B.McDill) Universal Music                                  (Aubrey Lovejoy & Jennifer O’Brien)

  • “As I Live And Breathe” – (James Larson / Rodger D. True) (Woodgrain Publishing)

  • Watchi’n Robin Like A Hawk- (Joe Barnhill, Mark Moseley, M. Lester) Fretboard Publishing (BMI)

  • A Rose For Today - (John Schweers)

  • All I Have To Offer You Is Me - (Dallas Frazier/A.L. Doodle Owens) Carlin Music

  • Almost Like A Song – (Hal David/Archie Jordan)(Casa David Publisher)

  • He’s Gettin’All I Ever Wanted – (Clayton Claxton, Mark Moseley) Fretboard Publishing (BMI)

  • Pass Me By – (Hillman Hall) Hallnote Msc MCPS

  • Neon Moon – (Ronnie Dunn)Sony/ATV Songs LLc dba Tree Publishing Co. Showbilly Music (BMI)

You can purchase a CD of "Silence in the Wind" directly from Aubrey, give him a call on: 07979157776

£9.99 inc. P+P (Worldwide)

Or download it now via iTunes!



Electric Guitar – Kerry Marx

Acoustic and Gut String Guitar – Mark Moseley

Piano, Strings – Walt Cunningham

Drums, Bongos – Tommy Wells

Bass – Duncan Mullins

Steel Guitar, Pedabro – Mike Johnson

Fiddle – Joe Spivey

Harmonica – Mike Dochette

Background Vocals – Jennifer O’Brien, Justin Ryan

Producer - Mark Moseley, Vocal and Musical Arrangements -  Mark Moseley

Engineer – Jessie Poe

Tracks Recorded at Bayou Recording, Sound Control, Nashville, TN

All vocals Recorded at Sound Control Studio, Nashville, TN

Photography by – Mark Moseley


BBC radio 2 Country session 1981 with Tennessee Rain

When I Stop Leaving I'll Be Gone - Aubrey Lovejoy
00:00 / 00:00
Keys In The Mailbox - Aubrey Lovejoy
00:00 / 00:00
It's Only Love - Aubrey Lovejoy
00:00 / 00:00
You Asked Me To - Aubrey Lovejoy
00:00 / 00:00

Aubrey Lovejoy

Haunting Ole Memory




Tom Morely - fiddle

Hal Rugg - steel guitar

Mike Dochette - harmonica/steel guitar

Bill Hullett - guitar

Walt Cunningham - piano

Mike Severs - guitar

Bobby All - rhythm guitar

Ronny Hughes - bass

John Gardner - drums

Tom Morley - string section

Sandy Posey - Jennifer O'Brien - background vocals

Mark Moseley - Producer

Recorded at Sound Control Studios,

Nashville, Tenn, USA



bottom of page