"The most bonkers day out with friends that feel like family at a fancy dress party!"

A FULL WEEKEND OF BRITISH STEAMPUNK
ECCENTRICITY!
The Station
Function Hall 
The Broadway Stoneleigh,
Epsom, Surrey, KT17 2JA UK  ​

2020 DATES:

Feb 29th/March 1st

 

July 25th/26th

 

Oct 10th/11th

You would be most welcome to join us!

Video by the Wonderful Steampunk DJ

 "It really is a romp of amazing madness and hysterical happiness that tugs at your immaculate imagination and stains it with outrageous happenings from which you will never recover but your life will be greatly enriched. In other words - it's a bit good!"

- Janet Dowling

I was initally agog and am now quite simply FLABBERGASTED over The Surrey Steampunk Convivial! Frantically packing to catch the train back to the Midlands but have more pix and vidis... THANK YOU Ben Henderson for letting me join in a MOST magnificent weekend... And THANK YOU Jeanette Macklin for being an equally magnificent "hostess" for the weekend... a resounding HUZZAH to both of you and to everyone else involved in the Convivial... unquestionably a job well done from this newbie's viewpoint!

 - Lord Montague Jacques Fromage

The Longest Running, Biggest and Best Steampunk Event in the whole of Stoneleigh. Which is a small town in Surrey.

© 1872 THE NONSUCH STEAMPUNK GUILD

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Ay-Leen over at Tor.com Steampunk has put together this set of links: It is one of the Best Steampunk lists, so we do hope you find it useful!

 

Author’s Echo – http://www.adamheine.com/

The Airship Ambassador: The best Information for the Steampunk Community – http://www.Airshipambassador.com/

Beyond Victoriana: a Multicultural Perspective on Steampunk – http://www.Beyondvictoriana.com/

Brass Goggles: the Lighter Side of Steampunk (Forum: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/forum/ & Blog: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/blog/)

Dr. Steel – http://www.toysoldiersunite.com/

Free the Princess – http://freetheprincess.blogspot.com/

Girl Genius Comics: Adventure, Romance, Mad Science! – http://www.girlgeniusonline.com/

Mad Hatter’s Review: Edgy and Enlightened Literature, Art and Music in the Age of Dementia – http://www.madhattersreview.com/

Multiculturalism for Steampunk – http://thesteamerstrunk.blogspot.com/

Nancy Overbury’s #Steamtuesday Feature – http://overburyink.com/

NY Steampunk Artists & Enthusiasts – http://www.meetup.com/steampunk/

Parliament & Wake – http://www.parliamentandwake.com/

Silver Goggles – http://silver-goggles.blogspot.com/

Steampunk.com – http://www.steampunk.com/

STEAMED! Writing Steampunk Fiction – http://ageofsteam.wordpress.com/

Steamfashion on Livejournal – http://community.livejournal.com/steamfashion/

Steampunk Canada – http://steampunkcanada.ca/

The Steampunk Scholar http://steampunkscholar.blogspot.com/

Steampunk Tribune: Reporting on Steampunk Since 2007 – http://www.steampunktribune.com/

Steampunk Writers & Artists Guild  – http://steampunkwriters.ning.com/

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now