Book your pitch  today!

Steampunk Convivial Traders Facebook Group

Tell other traders about this page by clicking the Share button:

THE CONVIVIAL MARKETS

 

If you fancy trading at the Convivial, it is possible to book a pitch online on this page.

 

Any trader wishing to book a pitch has the opportunity to book into one of two superb markets:

 

THE  DOWNSTAIRS MARKET at The Station, which runs on both the Saturday and Sunday or

 

THE UPSTAIRS MARKET at The Station Function Hall, on both the Saturday and Sunday

 

Our markets are always colourful and diverse, and range from jewellery, millinery, fashion, corsetry, gadgetry, confectionery, fetishwear, vintage and retro goods, artwork and sculpture to the downright bizzare: ferrofluid living sculptures, anyone? Yes please!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020

By popular demand, we'll be providing pitches for both days or just the Saturday - so take your pick! 

 

We'll have a small market in the upstairs in the Function Hall, and a downstairs market in the pub. We've now got the go ahead to hold the markets (Upstairs and Downstairs) on BOTH days!  Do come and join us for the whole weekend!

 

It should be possible to set up on the Friday evening if you are in the pub, so do come and join us over at the pub for a good bit of pub grub and a beer or two!

Parking is available in the pub car park or the church car park, or possibly in the nearby side streets.

Join the Steampunk Convivial Traders Facebook group to keep updated about forthcoming events by clicking this huge letter:

  • Wix Facebook page

Photograph by Fenris.co.uk

© 1872 THE NONSUCH STEAMPUNK GUILD

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Ay-Leen over at Tor.com Steampunk has put together this set of links: It is one of the Best Steampunk lists, so we do hope you find it useful!

 

Author’s Echo – http://www.adamheine.com/

The Airship Ambassador: The best Information for the Steampunk Community – http://www.Airshipambassador.com/

Beyond Victoriana: a Multicultural Perspective on Steampunk – http://www.Beyondvictoriana.com/

Brass Goggles: the Lighter Side of Steampunk (Forum: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/forum/ & Blog: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/blog/)

Dr. Steel – http://www.toysoldiersunite.com/

Free the Princess – http://freetheprincess.blogspot.com/

Girl Genius Comics: Adventure, Romance, Mad Science! – http://www.girlgeniusonline.com/

Mad Hatter’s Review: Edgy and Enlightened Literature, Art and Music in the Age of Dementia – http://www.madhattersreview.com/

Multiculturalism for Steampunk – http://thesteamerstrunk.blogspot.com/

Nancy Overbury’s #Steamtuesday Feature – http://overburyink.com/

NY Steampunk Artists & Enthusiasts – http://www.meetup.com/steampunk/

Parliament & Wake – http://www.parliamentandwake.com/

Silver Goggles – http://silver-goggles.blogspot.com/

Steampunk.com – http://www.steampunk.com/

STEAMED! Writing Steampunk Fiction – http://ageofsteam.wordpress.com/

Steamfashion on Livejournal – http://community.livejournal.com/steamfashion/

Steampunk Canada – http://steampunkcanada.ca/

The Steampunk Scholar http://steampunkscholar.blogspot.com/

Steampunk Tribune: Reporting on Steampunk Since 2007 – http://www.steampunktribune.com/

Steampunk Writers & Artists Guild  – http://steampunkwriters.ning.com/

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now