Steve Webb walks away with the Best Terrarium in the World

Winner of the Terrarium competition, which formed the maker's award in November, Steve Webb is depicted here accepting his certificate being presented by the wonderful Darren Gooding - well, he will be accepting it when he's finished grinning! There were lots of entries for this - and we are looking forward to more for February's Steam a Nerf gun challenge! Well done Steve!

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 1872 THE NONSUCH STEAMPUNK GUILD

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Ay-Leen over at Tor.com Steampunk has put together this set of links: It is one of the Best Steampunk lists, so we do hope you find it useful!

 

Author’s Echo – http://www.adamheine.com/

The Airship Ambassador: The best Information for the Steampunk Community – http://www.Airshipambassador.com/

Beyond Victoriana: a Multicultural Perspective on Steampunk – http://www.Beyondvictoriana.com/

Brass Goggles: the Lighter Side of Steampunk (Forum: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/forum/ & Blog: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/blog/)

Dr. Steel – http://www.toysoldiersunite.com/

Free the Princess – http://freetheprincess.blogspot.com/

Girl Genius Comics: Adventure, Romance, Mad Science! – http://www.girlgeniusonline.com/

Mad Hatter’s Review: Edgy and Enlightened Literature, Art and Music in the Age of Dementia – http://www.madhattersreview.com/

Multiculturalism for Steampunk – http://thesteamerstrunk.blogspot.com/

Nancy Overbury’s #Steamtuesday Feature – http://overburyink.com/

NY Steampunk Artists & Enthusiasts – http://www.meetup.com/steampunk/

Parliament & Wake – http://www.parliamentandwake.com/

Silver Goggles – http://silver-goggles.blogspot.com/

Steampunk.com – http://www.steampunk.com/

STEAMED! Writing Steampunk Fiction – http://ageofsteam.wordpress.com/

Steamfashion on Livejournal – http://community.livejournal.com/steamfashion/

Steampunk Canada – http://steampunkcanada.ca/

The Steampunk Scholar http://steampunkscholar.blogspot.com/

Steampunk Tribune: Reporting on Steampunk Since 2007 – http://www.steampunktribune.com/

Steampunk Writers & Artists Guild  – http://steampunkwriters.ning.com/

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now