The HUGEST trophy ever

Congratulations go out to Paul Sinclair who single handedly walked away with the largest trophy ever for winning the Tea Duelling at The Surrey Convivial. His record breaking nom was recorded on film by Jeanette Macklin - depicted here in all the stunning glory you'd expect from this highly respected sport. The award was presented by the wonderful Diana Clark, who also had her beady eye on contestants in her role as Tiffin Mistress. A well deserved award - well done, Sir!

    No categories yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Featured Posts
Archive

© 1872 THE NONSUCH STEAMPUNK GUILD

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

Ay-Leen over at Tor.com Steampunk has put together this set of links: It is one of the Best Steampunk lists, so we do hope you find it useful!

 

Author’s Echo – http://www.adamheine.com/

The Airship Ambassador: The best Information for the Steampunk Community – http://www.Airshipambassador.com/

Beyond Victoriana: a Multicultural Perspective on Steampunk – http://www.Beyondvictoriana.com/

Brass Goggles: the Lighter Side of Steampunk (Forum: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/forum/ & Blog: http://brassgoggles.co.uk/blog/)

Dr. Steel – http://www.toysoldiersunite.com/

Free the Princess – http://freetheprincess.blogspot.com/

Girl Genius Comics: Adventure, Romance, Mad Science! – http://www.girlgeniusonline.com/

Mad Hatter’s Review: Edgy and Enlightened Literature, Art and Music in the Age of Dementia – http://www.madhattersreview.com/

Multiculturalism for Steampunk – http://thesteamerstrunk.blogspot.com/

Nancy Overbury’s #Steamtuesday Feature – http://overburyink.com/

NY Steampunk Artists & Enthusiasts – http://www.meetup.com/steampunk/

Parliament & Wake – http://www.parliamentandwake.com/

Silver Goggles – http://silver-goggles.blogspot.com/

Steampunk.com – http://www.steampunk.com/

STEAMED! Writing Steampunk Fiction – http://ageofsteam.wordpress.com/

Steamfashion on Livejournal – http://community.livejournal.com/steamfashion/

Steampunk Canada – http://steampunkcanada.ca/

The Steampunk Scholar http://steampunkscholar.blogspot.com/

Steampunk Tribune: Reporting on Steampunk Since 2007 – http://www.steampunktribune.com/

Steampunk Writers & Artists Guild  – http://steampunkwriters.ning.com/

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now